Enjoy a feast of festive football at Binfield FC this Christmas

Connor Holland. Photo: Neil Graham.
Connor Holland. Photo: Neil Graham.

There’s plenty of football to enjoy at Binfield Football Club over the Christmas period and out the other side as things hot up in the Isthmian League.

The big news anyone wants to know of course is the big festive game at Hill Farm Lane against Basingstoke Town. That one is taking place on Friday 23rd December with a 7:45pm kick-off.

Before that, the Moles host Uxbridge on Saturday 10th December at 3pm – stick around at the club for the England vs France World Cup Quarter Final game on the big screen.

Following that in the New Year, Binfield travel a short distance to Marlow on Monday 2nd January (3pm) followed by Ashford Town at home on Friday 6th January (7:45pm).

Tickets for all these games of course are available online in advance – and you can help a charity in the process! Tickets available below or head to our ticket store here.

Forthcoming fixtures:

Sat 10 Dec Uxbridge (H) League 3pm
Sat 17 Dec Northwood (A)League 3pm
Fri 23 Dec Basingstoke Town (H) League 7.45pm
Mon 2 Jan Marlow (A) League 3pm
Fri 6 Jan Ashford Town (Middx) (H) League 7.30pm
Wed 11 Jan Guernsey (H) League 7.45pm

Tickets to the next Binfield FC fixture

Latest Result

1 - 2
Pitching In Isthmian League South Central Division One
Bedfont Recreation Ground

Bedfont Sports vs Binfield

Next Fixture

7:45 pm
Pitching In Isthmian League South Central Division One
Hill Farm Lane

Binfield vs Basingstoke Town